New beginnings

So… my very first post on this new blog!  It seems so much is new at the moment.  I feel like a seed that is slowly germinating, sending out my roots and shoots, making my way to the surface, poking my head up tentatively to breathe the fresh air and feel the sun on my face.  Within this journey of discovery is my creative journey and this is what I will share in these pages: my creations, my inspirations, my reflections, and all those parts of life that endlessly fuel that inner spark.  I’ll try not to waffle… 😉

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

